DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork EP

- in Albums, Music

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

Download Peruzzi Heartwork (EP) Album Tracklist & Enjoy Below!!!

1. Peruzzi – Intro ft. Sugarbana | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Peruzzi – Did You | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Peruzzi – Champion Lover ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Peruzzi – Craze | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Peruzzi – Interlude ft. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Peruzzi – Dina ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Peruzzi – Bleed ft. GoodGirl LA | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Peruzzi – Try ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Peruzzi – Ola ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Peruzzi – Majesty | DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Peruzzi – Sangbana | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

[The EP] Sammy Oma – HLR (Honesty Loyalty Royalty) @sammyomasings @basebabaonline

Oshatiri Ent frontline act, Sammy Oma is out with her debut